Upcoming Events

Rosary

Add Wed, Oct 5 @ 8:00 AM (weekly)

in the Mary Chapel before Mass.

Christian Fellowship and Study

Add Thu, Oct 6 @ 6:30 PM

in the parish hall.
All adult singles and couples are welcome!

READ MORE

Rosary

Add Wed, Oct 12 @ 8:00 AM (weekly)

in the Mary Chapel before Mass.

Rosary

Add Wed, Oct 19 @ 8:00 AM (weekly)

in the Mary Chapel before Mass.

Rosary

Add Wed, Oct 26 @ 8:00 AM (weekly)

in the Mary Chapel before Mass.

Rosary

Add Wed, Nov 2 @ 8:00 AM (weekly)

in the Mary Chapel before Mass.

Rosary

Add Wed, Nov 9 @ 8:00 AM (weekly)

in the Mary Chapel before Mass.

Rosary

Add Wed, Nov 16 @ 8:00 AM (weekly)

in the Mary Chapel before Mass.

Rosary

Add Wed, Nov 23 @ 8:00 AM (weekly)

in the Mary Chapel before Mass.

Rosary

Add Wed, Nov 30 @ 8:00 AM (weekly)

in the Mary Chapel before Mass.